Skip to content

Super Bowl 57: Chiefs Take Down Eagles!

The Kansas City Chiefs became Super Bowl champions for the second time in four years after beating the Philadelphia Eagles with a final score of 38-35. Patrick Mahomes was awarded the Super Bowl MVP. Other key performers included Jalen Hurts, Nick Bolton, Leo Chanel, and the Eagles' offensive line. Watch here! Read More

Today's News.
For Conservatives.
Every Single Day.

News Opt-in
(Optional) By checking this box you are opting in to receive news notifications from News Rollup. Text HELP for help, STOP to end. Message & data rates may apply. Message frequency varies. Privacy Policy & Terms:
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.